WYOMISSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

630 Evans Avenue Wyomissing, PA 19610

Our Mission

The Wyomissing Area School District, in partnership with parents and community, is committed to:

- educate all students to their fullest potential
- provide all students with the opportunity to acquire the knowledge and skills to be successful in the 21st century
- encourage all students to be productive, responsible citizens and lifelong learners.

Board of School Directors
Mrs. Michelle M. Davis, President
Mr. John A. Larkin, Vice President
Mr. Lawrence A. Fitzgerald, Treasurer
Mrs. Carolyn M. Bamberger
Mrs. Angel L. Helm
Scott C. Painter, Esq.
Mr. Gregory L. Portner
Mrs. Lynn T. Sakmann
Mrs. Anne P. Seltzer

Non Members
Mrs. Corinne D. Mason, Board Secretary
Dr. Pamela R. Pulkowski, Assistant Superintendent

Ex Officio Member Mr. David P. Krem, Superintendent

SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, November 16, 2010 – 5:30 P.M. Community Board Room

- I. Call to Order Mrs. Michelle M. Davis, Board President, Presiding
- II. Pledge of Allegiance Mrs. Davis
- III. Announcement of Recording by the Public Mrs. Davis
- IV. Roll Call Mrs. Mason
- V. Welcome to Visitors Mrs. Davis
- VI. Public Comment on Agenda Item Mrs. Davis

Speakers are requested to identify themselves by name and address.

MOTION

- A. Approve adoption of amendments to Parameters Resolution dated October 12, 2010.
- VII. Adjournment Mrs. Davis